Polk County ADR Class Dates for 2018

Required to attend a mediation class for the Family Court in Polk County? Here is the schedule:

ADR Class Dates for 2018

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Monday, April 09, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Monday, August 06, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Monday, December 10, 2018

*Class time – 6:00pm to 7:00 pm

*Class location – Polk County Courthouse, 3rdfloor, large courtroom

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.